Board of Directors

Devon Deming
Director, Metro Commute Services
One Gateway Plaza, 19th Floor, Rm 19-34
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 922-7975
term expires 12/31/2017

Penny-Menton-webVICE PRESIDENT
Penny Menton
UC Los Angeles
PO Box 951354 555
Westwood Plaza
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1354
term expires 12/31/2018

Diana Kotler_1TREASURER
Diana Kotler
Anaheim Transportation Network
1280 South Anaheim Boulevard
Anaheim, CA 92805-6201
term expires 12/31/2017

Melissa Molina_3SECRETARY
Melissa Molina
Los Angeles World Airports/Skyview Satellite Office
6053 West Century Blvd
Skyview Center, Cubicle 420B
Los Angeles, CA 90045-6430
term expires 12/31/2017

Valerie Rader
One Gateway Plaza
Mail Stop: 99-19-5
Los Angeles, CA 90012-2952
term expires 12/31/2018

Ken Jarocki
The Walt Disney Company
500 South Buena Vista St.
Burbank, CA 91521-4007
term expires 12/31/2018

BillMcCaughey_5451 MEMBERSHIP Chair
Bill McCaughey
Inland Transportation Services
7355 Magnolia Ave
Riverside, CA 925043828
term expires 12/31/2018

James Appleby1DIRECTORS
James Appleby
750 The City Drive Suite 450
Orange, CA 92868-4969
term expires 12/31/2017


Martin Buford
One Gateway Plaza
Los Angeles, CA 90012-2952
term expires 12/31/2018

Rebecca Granite-Johnson
City of Glendale
633 E. Broadway Suite 300
Glendale, CA 91206-4384
term expires 12/31/2017

Kristina-webKristina Valenzuela
California Institute of Technology
1200 East California Boulevard MD/200-63
Pasadena, CA 91125-0002
term expires 12/31/2017


Cristina Corrales
South Bay Westside TMA, Inc.
6100 Center Drive, Suite 900
Los Angeles, CA 90045
term expires 12/31/2018



Responsibilities included flyer and brochure design, web site design and maintenance, emails, and various other chapter communications throughout the year. ACT members are encouraged to submit photos and articles to post on the ACT website.

The committee tracks California legislation affecting TDM and Air Quality; what becomes law and what doesn’t. It looks into the California Budget’s Transportation Section. We hold the Annual Public Policy conference; feature updates from the California Transportation Commission and Federal TDM Legislation.

The programs committee, plans professional workshops and webinars. Members are encourage to ‘get involved’ and join a great committee.

The membership committee promotes the benefits and of ACT to non-members.